2017-18 COUNCIL MEMBERS

2017 - 18 OFFICERS

Chairman: Joshua Billings
Lycoming County Environmental Planner
48 West Third St
Williamsport PA 17701
570-320-2137 (Work)
jbillings@lyco.org

Treasurer: Jacquelyn Rouse
Sullivan County Conservation District Manager
9219 Route 487, Suite B
Dushore PA 18614
570-928-7057 (Work)
jrouse@sullivancounty-pa.us

Vice-Chairperson: Kerry Miller
Tioga County Planner
118 Main St
Wellsboro PA 16901
570-723-8251 (Work)
kmiller@tiogacountypa.us

Secretary: Lillian Theophanis
Susquehanna County Conservation District Director
496 Kaminski Rd
Friendsville PA 18818
570-553-2141 (Home)
suscon2@epix.net


BRADFORD CO. COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVES:

Rhonda Kinley
Exec Assistant, Bradford County Commissioners
301 Main Street
Towanda PA 18848
570-265-1727
kinleyr@bradfordco.org

vacant - Alternate


BRADFORD CO. CONSERVATION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES:

Bruce Chase
Bradford County Conservation District Director
2324 Hatch Hill Rd
New Albany  PA  18843
570-363-2388
bchasema@epix.net

Cathy Yeakel - Alternate
Bradford County Conservation District Manager
200 Lake Rd
Towanda PA 18848
570-265-5539
cathy.yeakel@pa.nacdnet.net


LYCOMING CO. COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVES:

Joshua Billings
Environmental Planner
48 West Third St
Williamsport PA 17701
570-320-2137 (Work)
jbillings@lyco.org

Jenny Picciano - Alternate
Environmental Planner
48 West Third St
Williamsport PA 17701
570-320-2136 (Work)
jpicciano@lyco.org


LYCOMING CO. CONSERVATION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES:

Joseph Radley
2009 Carlton Terrace
Williamsport PA 17701
570-326-1851 (Home)

Carey Entz-Rine - 1st Alternate
Lycoming County Conservation District Watershed Specialist
542 County Farm Road, Suite 202
Montoursville PA 17754
570-433-3003 (Work)
centz@lyco.org

Mark Davidson – 2nd Alternate
Lycoming County Conservation District Manager
542 County Farm Road, Suite 202
Montoursville PA 17754
570-433-3003 (Work)
mdavidson@lyco.org


SULLIVAN CO. COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVES:

Wylie S Norton
Sullivan County Commissioner
PO Box 157
Laporte PA 18626
570-946-5201 (Work)
wnorton@sullivancounty-pa.us

Jackie Rouse – Alternate
Sullivan County Conservation District Manager
9219 Route 487, Suite B
Dushore PA 18614
570-928-7057 (Work)
570-928-8258 (Fax)
jrouse@sullivancounty-pa.us


SULLIVAN CO. CONSERVATON DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES:

Richard Ryan
Sullivan County Conservation District Director
13925 Route 87
Dushore PA 18614
570-928-9405 (Home)
Ryans@epix.net

Jacquelyn Rouse - Alternate
Sullivan County Conservation District Manager
9219 Route 487, Suite B
Dushore PA 18614
570-928-7057 (Work)
570-928-8258 (Fax)
570-924-3983 (Home)
jrouse@sullivancounty-pa.us

SUSQUEHANNA CO. COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVES:

Jim Garner - 1st Alternate
Susquehanna County Conservation District Manager
County Office Bldg.
31 Public Ave
Montrose PA 18801
570-278-4600 Ext. 283 (Work)
570-278-7165 (Fax)
jgarner@suscondistrict.org


SUSQUEHANNA CO. CONSERVATION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES:

Lillian Theophanis
Susquehanna County Conservation District Director
496 Kaminski Rd
Friendsville PA 18818
570-553-2141 (Home)
suscon2@epix.net

Brian Severcool
Susquehanna County Conservation District Director
6115 SR 29
Springville PA 18844
570-965-0935 (Home)


TIOGA CO. COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVES:

Roger C. Bunn
Tioga County Commissioner
118 Main St
Wellsboro PA 16901
570-723-8203 (Work)
rbunn@tiogacountypa.us

Kerry Miller
Tioga County Planner
118 Main St
Wellsboro PA 16901
570-723-8251 (Work)
kmiller@tiogacountypa.us


TIOGA CO. CONSERVATION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES:

Jim Weaver
Tioga County Planning
118 Main St
Wellsboro PA 16901
570-723-8251 (Work)
jweaver@tiogacountypa.us

Erica Tomlinson
District Manager
Tioga County Conservation District
1867 Shumway Hill Road
Wellsboro PA 16901
570-724-1801 ext 118
etomlinson@tiogacountypa.us


WYOMING CO. COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVES:

Vacant - representative

Doug Deutsch – 1st Alternate
Wyoming County Conservation District Manager
21 Hollowcrest Road
Tunkhannock PA 18657
570-836-2589 (Work)
570-836-6063 (Fax)
ddeutsch@wycopa.org


WYOMING CO. CONSERVATION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES:

James Luce
Wyoming County Conservation District Director
1077 Blue Stone Rd
Laceyville PA 18623
570-833-5668 (Home)
jamesluce@emcs.net

Laura Anderson – Alternate
WCCD Environmental Education Coordinator
21 Hollowcrest Road
Tunkhannock PA 18657
570-836-2589 ext 105
landerson@wycopa.org


AT-LARGE MEMBERS:

Harvey Katz (Lycoming County)
445 Shade Knoll Road
Montoursville PA 17754
570-433-4681
katzhm@verizon.net